Shut Up And Dance

MIDI File Download Shut Up And Dance - Walk The Moon

shut up and dance walk the moon midi file backing track karaoke

Shut Up And Dance Karaoke MIDI File in the style of Walk The Moon

Shut Up And Dance is a song recorded ...

and released by Walk The Moon. Shut Up And Dance was composed by Berger, Maiman Mcmahon, Petricca, Ray, Waugaman and produced as a backing track for Hit Trax by The MIDI Karaoke Backing Tracks Production Team (Ernesto Dmitruk). The music genre and style category for this MIDI File backing track is Hits of 2011-2020. Shut Up And Dance is available in the following song file formats: MIDI Karaoke and MP3 Backing Track. Hit Trax have produced 1 Walk The Moon titles, available for download 24/7. All Walk The Moon song files are AMCOS Licensed and royalty paid. © 2000 - 2017. Shut Up And Dance song bio written by John Ialuna for Hit Trax (Australia, USA, UK, Canada and Europe)

#shutupanddancemidi #walkthemoonmidi #midi #midifile #midikaraoke #backingtrack

Read more
Song Details
  • Key: C#
  • Time: 3 min 18 sec
  • Length: 106
  • BPM: 128
This MIDI File includes
  • MIDI Karaoke
  • Karaoke Lyrics
  • MIDI Melody
  • Melody Channel: 4
  • MIDI Harmony Parts
Video for Shut Up And Dance by Walk The Moon

Watch Shut Up And Dance in the style of Walk The Moon video for a preview of this backing track. The audio file used in this video is an MP3 render of the Hit Trax MIDI File backing track. Some tracks may include sampled instruments from high quality sample libraries. Most times we record the audio direct from the outputs of a MIDI File player like a MERISH, Okyweb, Roland or Yamaha device.

TECHNICAL NOTES for Shut Up And Dance in the style of Walk The Moon. Sonic results may vary in different MIDI File players and devices, including sound libraries. Hit Trax assumes buyers know the capabilities and limitations of their MIDI playback devices, sound library, related devices and apps. Click the 'Show all Walk The Moon MIDI File Backing Tracks box’. to view all Hit Trax titles by Walk The Moon.