80's Medley Male Vol 1 - Ultimate Medleys (MIDI)

"80's Medley Male Vol 1" MIDI File in the style of Ultimate Medleys. To hear the demo, press the PLAY button. To add to cart, click the MIDI or MP3 button. When you buy both, you'll get a bonus discount on the Mp3 backing track.

SAVE 40% ! Add 3 or more titles to the cart

Ultimate Medleys

80's Hits Medley Male Artists Vol 1

  1. Summer of '69 (Bryan Adams)
  2. Jump ! (Van Halen)
  3. Karma Chameleon (Culture Club)
  4. Come on, Feel the Noise! (Quiet Riot)
  5. Summer of '69 Reprise (Bryan Adams)

MIDI File backing tracks by Hit Trax.
Buy any 3 or more titles and get 40% discount.
#hittraxMIDIfiles #MIDIBackingTracks #MIDIfiles

Song Elements
  • Popularity MIDI Rating StarMIDI Rating StarMIDI Rating StarMIDI Rating Star
  • Key: D
  • Time: 5 min 46 sec
  • Length: 221
  • Tempo: 138
  • MIDI File with Lyrics
  • Karaoke MIDI
  • MIDI Melody
  • Melody Channel: 4
  • MIDI Harmony Parts