80's Medley Male Vol 1 (Minus Guitar) MP3

"80's Medley Male Vol 1 (Minus Guitar)" MIDI File in the style of Ultimate Medleys. To hear the demo, press the PLAY button. To add to cart, click the MIDI or MP3 button. When you download both MIDI File and MP3 (where available), you get a bonus discount on the Mp3 backing track.

SAVE 40% on any 3 or more MIDI Files

Download '80's Medley Male Vol 1 (Minus Guitar) MIDI File' directly and support the songwriter and artist through royalties. Our dedication to producing high-quality MIDI Files saves you hours of searching and editing. If you desire embedded lyrics, a melody guide or other assets, look under 'Inclusions'

Minus Lead Guitar MP3

80's Hits Medley Male Artists Vol 1

  1. Summer of '69 (Bryan Adams)
  2. Jump ! (Van Halen)
  3. Karma Chameleon (Culture Club)
  4. Come on, Feel the Noise! (Quiet Riot)
  5. Summer of '69 Reprise (Bryan Adams)

#80medleymidifile #80medleybackingtrack #hittraxmidi

Song Elements
  • HTX1078MG
  • Key: D
  • Time: 5 min 46 sec
  • Length: 221
  • Tempo: 138