Christmas Medley Vol 1 (Bass & Drums) - Ultimate Medleys (MP3)

"Christmas Medley Vol 1 (Bass & Drums)" MIDI File in the style of Ultimate Medleys. Produced by Hit Trax. To hear the demo, press the PLAY button. In the DETAILS section below, you can find and print lyrics as well as view included assets such as MIDI Karaoke and melody. To add the MIDI File, click the 'MIDI' button. To add the MP3 backing track, click the MP3' button. Add both formats of "Christmas Medley Vol 1 (Bass & Drums)" and receive a discount on the Mp3 version if it is available. Choose 3 or more individual titles and save 40% off the total price.

Ultimate Medleys

Christmas Medley Vol 1 Bass/Drums Mp3

  1. Jingle Bell Rock
  2. The Christmas Song
  3. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
  4. I'm Dreaming of a White Christmas
  5. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town

#christmasmedleymidifile #hittraxmidifiles

Song Elements
  • Key: A
  • Time: 10 min 2 sec
  • Length: 347
  • Tempo: 135