'68 Comeback Special (Medley) MIDI File

"'68 Comeback Special (Medley)" MIDI File in the style of Elvis Presley. To hear the demo, press the PLAY button. To add to cart, click the MIDI or MP3 button. When you download both MIDI File and MP3 (where available), you get a bonus discount on the Mp3 backing track.

SAVE 40% on any 3 or more MIDI Files

Download ''68 Comeback Special (Medley) MIDI File' directly and support the songwriter and artist through royalties. Our dedication to producing high-quality MIDI Files saves you hours of searching and editing. If you desire embedded lyrics, a melody guide or other assets, look under 'Inclusions'

Elvis Presley

'68 Comeback Special (Medley) - Elvis Presley (MIDI File)

'68 Comeback Special (Medley) MIDI File backing track in the style of Grammy Award winning artist "Elvis Presley", of The United States. Songs in the medley are:

1: Heartbreak Hotel
2: Hound Dog
3: Blue Suede Shoes
4: Jailhouse Rock

#68comebackspecial(medley)midi #elvispresleymidi #elvispresleybackingtracks #HitTraxMIDI

Song Elements
  • DW0282
  • Key: E
  • Time: 2 min 39 sec
  • Length: 103
  • Tempo: 92
  • MIDI with Embedded Lyrics
  • Song Marker
  • MIDI Melody
  • MIDI Harmony Parts