Elvis Presley Medley #1 MIDI File

"Elvis Presley Medley #1" MIDI File in the style of Elvis Presley. To hear the demo, press the PLAY button. To add to cart, click the MIDI or MP3 button. When you download both MIDI File and MP3 (where available), you get a bonus discount on the Mp3 backing track.

SAVE 40% on any 3 or more MIDI Files

Download 'Elvis Presley Medley #1 MIDI File' directly and support the songwriter and artist through royalties. Our dedication to producing high-quality MIDI Files saves you hours of searching and editing. If you desire embedded lyrics, a melody guide or other assets, look under 'Inclusions'

Elvis Presley

Elvis Presley Medley #1

  1. A Little Less Conversation
  2. Hound Dog
  3. Blue Suede Shoes
  4. Little Sister
  5. Suspicious Minds
  6. Rubberneckin'
  7. A Little Less Conversation (reprise)

#elvispresleymedley #elvispresleymidifiles
#elvispresleybackingtracks #hittraxMIDIfiles

Song Elements
  • HT5086
  • MIDI with Embedded Lyrics
  • MIDI Melody

Elvis Presley Medley #1 (style of) Elvis Presley Video by Hit Trax

Elvis Presley Medley #1 MIDI File backing track. Hit Trax Professional MIDI Files are compatible with GM devices such as Roland, Yamaha, Korg, Merish, and Okyweb. MIDI Files can be edited and customised using apps like Pro Tools, Logic Pro, Cubase, GarageBand, Bandlab, FL Studio, and StudioOne.