Four Seasons Mega Medley #1 MIDI File

"Four Seasons Mega Medley #1" MIDI File in the style of Frankie Valli And The Four Seasons. To hear the demo, press the PLAY button. To add to cart, click the MIDI or MP3 button. When you download both MIDI File and MP3 (where available), you get a bonus discount on the Mp3 backing track.

SAVE 40% on any 3 or more MIDI Files

Download 'Four Seasons Mega Medley #1 MIDI File' directly and support the songwriter and artist through royalties. Our dedication to producing high-quality MIDI Files saves you hours of searching and editing. If you desire embedded lyrics, a melody guide or other assets, look under 'Inclusions'

Frankie Valli And The Four Seasons

Four Seasons Medley #1

  1. Sherry
  2. Big Girls Don't Cry
  3. Walk Like A Man
  4. I've Got You Under My Skin
  5. Working My Way Back To You
  6. Opus 17
  7. Dawn
  8. Rag Doll
  9. Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow
  10. Save It For Me
  11. Let's Hang On

MIDI File backing tracks by Hit Trax. Buy any 3 or more titles and get 40% discount.

#hittraxMIDIfiles #fourseasonsmidifiles

Song Elements
  • 101439

Four Seasons Mega Medley #1 (style of) Frankie Valli And The Four Seasons Video by Hit Trax

Four Seasons Mega Medley #1 MIDI File backing track. Hit Trax Professional MIDI Files are compatible with GM devices such as Roland, Yamaha, Korg, Merish, and Okyweb. MIDI Files can be edited and customised using apps like Pro Tools, Logic Pro, Cubase, GarageBand, Bandlab, FL Studio, and StudioOne.