Motown Soul Medley No 1 MIDI File

"Motown Soul Medley No 1" MIDI File in the style of Ultimate Medleys. To hear the demo, press the PLAY button. To add to cart, click the MIDI or MP3 button. When you download both MIDI File and MP3 (where available), you get a bonus discount on the Mp3 backing track.

SAVE 40% on any 3 or more MIDI Files

Download 'Motown Soul Medley No 1 MIDI File' directly and support the songwriter and artist through royalties. Our dedication to producing high-quality MIDI Files saves you hours of searching and editing. If you desire embedded lyrics, a melody guide or other assets, look under 'Inclusions'

Ultimate Medleys

Motown Soul Medley Vol 1

  1. Get Ready - The Temptations
  2. My Girl - Otis Redding
  3. Tears Of A Clown - Smokey Robinson
  4. Tracks Of My Tears - Smokey Robinson
  5. Up On The Roof - The Drifters
  6. Get Ready (Reprise)

Song Elements
  • Lr2092
  • Key: D Major
  • Time: 5 Min 35 Sec
  • Length: 173 Bars
  • Tempo: 136 Bpm
  • MIDI with Embedded Lyrics
  • MIDI Melody

Motown Soul Medley No 1 (style of) Ultimate Medleys Video by Hit Trax

Motown Soul Medley No 1 MIDI File backing track. Hit Trax Professional MIDI Files are compatible with GM devices such as Roland, Yamaha, Korg, Merish, and Okyweb. MIDI Files can be edited and customised using apps like Pro Tools, Logic Pro, Cubase, GarageBand, Bandlab, FL Studio, and StudioOne.