Anniversary Waltz Part 1 (Medley) MIDI File

"Anniversary Waltz Part 1 (Medley)" MIDI File in the style of Status Quo. To hear the demo, press the PLAY button. To add to cart, click the MIDI or MP3 button. When you download both MIDI File and MP3 (where available), you get a bonus discount on the Mp3 backing track.

SAVE 40% on any 3 or more MIDI Files

Download 'Anniversary Waltz Part 1 (Medley) MIDI File' directly and support the songwriter and artist through royalties. Our dedication to producing high-quality MIDI Files saves you hours of searching and editing. If you desire embedded lyrics, a melody guide or other assets, look under 'Inclusions'

Status Quo

Anniversary Waltz Part 1

  1. Let's Dance
  2. Red River Rock
  3. No particular place to go
  4. The wanderer
  5. I hear you knocking
  6. Lucille
  7. Great balls of fire

Song Elements
  • CT0428
  • MIDI Melody

Anniversary Waltz Part 1 (Medley) (style of) Status Quo Video by Hit Trax

Anniversary Waltz Part 1 (Medley) MIDI File backing track. Hit Trax Professional MIDI Files are compatible with GM devices such as Roland, Yamaha, Korg, Merish, and Okyweb. MIDI Files can be edited and customised using apps like Pro Tools, Logic Pro, Cubase, GarageBand, Bandlab, FL Studio, and StudioOne.