The Rolling Stones Medley Vol 1 (Bass & Drums) - The Rolling Stones (MP3)

"The Rolling Stones Medley Vol 1 (Bass & Drums)" MIDI File in the style of The Rolling Stones. To hear the demo, press the PLAY button. To add to cart, click the MIDI or MP3 button. When you buy both, you'll get a bonus discount on the Mp3 backing track.

SAVE 40% ! Add 3 or more titles to the cart

The Rolling Stones

The Rolling Stones Medley Vol 1 | Bass/Drums Mp3

  1. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
  2. Get off My Cloud
  3. Jumpin Jack Flash
  4. Paint it Black
  5. 19th Nervous Breakdown

MIDI File backing tracks by Hit Trax.
Buy any 3 or more titles and get 40% discount.
#hittraxMIDIfiles #MIDIBackingTracks #MIDIfiles

Song Elements
  • Key: E
  • Time: 4 min 30 sec
  • Length: 172
  • Tempo: 138