90's Medley Female Vol 1 MIDI File

"90's Medley Female Vol 1" MIDI File in the style of Ultimate Medleys. To hear the demo, press the PLAY button. To add to cart, click the MIDI or MP3 button. When you download both MIDI File and MP3 (where available), you get a bonus discount on the Mp3 backing track.

SAVE 40% ! Add 3 or more titles to the cart

Purchasing '90's Medley Female Vol 1 MIDI File' directly supports the songwriters and artists through royalties. Our dedication to producing high-quality MIDI files saves you hours of searching and editing.

Ultimate Medleys

90's Hit Medley Female Artists Vol 1

  1. Vogue (Madonna)
  2. Groove is in the Heart (Deee-Lite)
  3. Finally (Cece Peniston)
  4. All I wanna Do (Sheryl Crow)
  5. Movin on Up (M-People)

#90smedleymidifile #90medleybackingtrack #hittraxmidi

Song Elements
  • HTX1325
  • Key: Abm
  • Time: 6 min 8 sec
  • Length: 185
  • Tempo: 119
  • MIDI File with Lyrics
  • Karaoke MIDI
  • Song Marker
  • MIDI Melody
  • MIDI Harmony Parts