Grease Medley Vol 1 - Ultimate Medleys (MIDI)

"Grease Medley Vol 1" MIDI File in the style of Ultimate Medleys. To hear the demo, press the PLAY button. To add to cart, click the MIDI or MP3 button. When you buy both, you'll get a bonus discount on the Mp3 backing track.

SAVE 40% ! Add 3 or more titles to the cart

Ultimate Medleys

Grease Medley Vol 1

  1. Grease Is The Word
  2. Those Magic Changes
  3. Rock'n'Roll Party Queen
  4. Greased Lightnin'
  5. Rock'n'Roll is Here to Stay
  6. Born to Hand Jive
  7. Summer Nights

Song Elements
  • Popularity MIDI Rating StarMIDI Rating StarMIDI Rating StarMIDI Rating Star
  • Key: B
  • Time: 5 min 50 sec
  • Length: 194
  • Tempo: 113
  • Karaoke MIDI
  • Melody Channel: 4
  • MIDI Harmony Parts