The Rolling Stones Medley Vol 2 MIDI File

"The Rolling Stones Medley Vol 2" MIDI File in the style of The Rolling Stones. To hear the demo, press the PLAY button. To add to cart, click the MIDI or MP3 button. When you download both MIDI File and MP3 (where available), you get a bonus discount on the Mp3 backing track.

SAVE 40% on any 3 or more MIDI Files

Download 'The Rolling Stones Medley Vol 2 MIDI File' directly and support the songwriter and artist through royalties. Our dedication to producing high-quality MIDI Files saves you hours of searching and editing.

The Rolling Stones

The Rolling Stones Medley Vol 2

  1. Start Me Up
  2. Beast Of Burden
  3. Tumbling Dice
  4. Brown Sugar
  5. It's Only Rock'n'Roll

MIDI File backing tracks by Hit Trax.
Buy any 3 or more titles and get 40% discount.
#hittraxMIDIfiles #MIDIBackingTracks #MIDIfiles

Song Elements
  • HTX1182
  • Key: F
  • Time: 4 min 59 sec
  • Length: 147
  • Tempo: 121
  • MIDI File with Lyrics
  • Karaoke MIDI
  • Song Marker
  • MIDI Melody
  • MIDI Harmony Parts