90's Medleys Female Vol 2 MIDI File

"90's Medleys Female Vol 2" MIDI File in the style of Ultimate Medleys. To hear the demo, press the PLAY button. To add to cart, click the MIDI or MP3 button. When you download both MIDI File and MP3 (where available), you get a bonus discount on the Mp3 backing track.

SAVE 40% ! Add 3 or more titles to the cart

Purchasing '90's Medleys Female Vol 2 MIDI File' directly supports the songwriters and artists through royalties. Our dedication to producing high-quality MIDI files saves you hours of searching and editing.

Ultimate Medleys

90's Hit Medley Female Artists Vol 2

  1. Baby One More Time - Britney Spears
  2. One of Us - Joan Orborne
  3. The Look - Roxette
  4. I Touch Myself - Divinyls
  5. Strong Enough - Cher
  6. Roam - B52's

#90smedleymidifile #90medleybackingtrack #hittraxmidi

Song Elements
  • HTX1327
  • Key: C
  • Time: 6 min 6 sec
  • Length: 163
  • Tempo: 110
  • MIDI File with Lyrics
  • Karaoke MIDI
  • Song Marker
  • MIDI Melody
  • MIDI Harmony Parts

90's Medleys Female Vol 2 (style of) Ultimate Medleys Video by Hit Trax

90's Medleys Female Vol 2 MIDI File backing track. Hit Trax Professional MIDI Files are compatible with GM devices such as Roland, Yamaha, Korg, Merish, and Okyweb. MIDI Files can be edited and customised using apps like Pro Tools, Logic Pro, Cubase, GarageBand, Bandlab, FL Studio, and StudioOne.